NOTICE TO ALL ACE MEMBERS - Forum Decommissioning ×

New to the club!

Guest AZ Power & Sound

Guest AZ Power & Sound

Hey Guys (and girls!)

Figured I would introduce myself! My name is Mike, and I have a 2001 black/black Z06! Im pretty new to the corvette world as for the last 4 years I have specialized in mostly FBody cars only getting into vettes about a year ago! Now that im a proud C5 owner im getting more and more into the Corvette scene and looking into road racing where as I used to be about drag racing and FBodies! This is my 3rd LS1 car ive personally had and im sure it wont be the last if the new Z06 is as great as it seems!

Mods so far on my car are Blackwing intake, Haltech carbon fiber airbridge, LG Motorsports long tube headers with no cats, LG Motorsports G5X4 camshaft and Comp 921 springs, TNT F2 150 shot kit, B&M Ripper shifter, Baer Eradispeed +1 kit

Appearance wise just took the bushings out of the front and got longer bolts for the rear, then added a set of C6 motorsport wheels in black powdercoat with polished lip!

Stereo I have a Eclipse CD8455 deck with Sirius radio (XM is WAAAAAAYYY better!), Boston Acoustic Z6 front separates, Boston GT42 and GT28 amps, and a Fosgate HX2 12 in a fiberglass enclosure I built!

I hope to meet some of you at the events you guys are having because id like to get more into road racing and such!

If anyone needs any parts for their vettes please feel free to drop in, email or call anytime!

www.azpowerandsound.com 480-966-1168

Hope to see you all soon!

-Mike

normal_Mikes%20Z06-3~0.jpg

vettenew.jpg

Welcome and make sure and come out to an event to become addicted to the group. I can see you are already addicted to corvettes and going fast, now you need someone to do it with.

:howdy: Phil... :devil

Ya gotta love it! Another black Vette :thumbs:

Welcome :howdy:

Guest XLR8TNC5