NOTICE TO ALL ACE MEMBERS - Forum Decommissioning ×

Testicle Therapy

Extender32

Extender32

Two women were playing golf. One teed off and watched in horror as her ball headed directly toward a foursome of men playing the next hole.

The ball hit one of the men. He immediately clasped his hands together at his groin, fell to the ground and proceeded to roll around in agony. The woman rushed down to the man, and immediately began to apologize.

'Please allow me to help. I'm a Physical Therapist and Iknow I could relieve your pain if you'd allow me,’ she told him.

'Oh, no, I'll be all right. I'll be fine in a few minutes,' the man replied. He was in obvious agony, lying in the fetal position, still clasping his hands there at his groin.

At her persistence, however, he finally allowed her to help. She gently took his hands away and laid them to the side, loosened his pants and put her hands inside. She administered tender and artful massage for several long moments and asked, 'How does that feel'?

‘Feels great,’ he replied; ‘but I still think my thumb's broken!’

A woman rushes into the Pro Shop and says "Can you please help I have just been stung by a bee",

The Pro ask's - "Where did you get stung" -

She replies - "Between the first and second hole" -

The Pro say's, "Your stance is too wide".

Worst and most racially insensitive golf joke ever, rewind 25 years ago:

A man is driving his new Chrysler convertible in the deep south on a golf vacation, he pulls into a back-roads gas station for fuel. The older gas station attendant comes out to fuel the car and comments to the man:

"Whoo-ee dis sho is a nice car, who make it?"

Man - "Thanks, its a Chrysler LeBaron"

Attendant - "Whoo-ee it sho is nice. Is dem leather seats?"

Man - "Yes, rich Corinthian leather"

Attendant - "Whoo-ee dat sho is nice"

The attendant then gestures towards the golf tees laying loose about the console, and asks "Now what be those?"