NOTICE TO ALL ACE MEMBERS - Forum Decommissioning ×

hey guys im offering my great mobile detailing services at low prices

c6-na-killa

post-1727-066285000 1347498442.jpgpost-1727-026582400 1347498570.jpg hey guys im a veteran and a student at ITT TECH and have been deatiling for years.I have been using a DA polisher for just under a year and have gotten pretty damn good at it.Ive been doing lil side jobs for friends family and random customers that i would meet.Im not working at the moment and currently looking for a job i need to start advertising my lil side buissness as money is tight right now.MY service rates for just wash and 3 step detail with a da polisher will run about $130.00 .That includes meguiars 105 compound and meguiars 205 polish and swirl remover and last step some expensive 100% carnuba p21s wax.I havent done any Ace corvettes yet but i have done a few vettes aswell as mine.I hope an ace member gives me the opportunity to detail there vette so that i can post a write up and have an ace member vouch for my good detailing skills thanxs guys and i hope i can get ur guys buissness. NAme is steven text or call me at 623 202 7389 if ur vettes needs to look fresh and clean again. heres some pictures of a few cars that got my 3 step deatail my my older 05 c6 came out pretty damn good if u ask me lol

post-1727-096799200 1347498472.jpg

post-1727-071557400 1347498490.jpg

I had heard Carnuba just plain boils off in the Arizona heat during the summer. There are some killer synthetics out now tho. -just sayin -Frank aka GE

P21 is great for shows but does not last long, Have used it on the Porsche's for shows... It is truly a great wax but some of the new Syn. are better for every day use.