NOTICE TO ALL ACE MEMBERS - Forum Decommissioning ×

So i treated myself over Black Friday weekend...lookie :)

Wills.WindowsAndWheels

Wills.WindowsAndWheels

Well most of you know I'm a detailing nut, its what i do for a living and i really LOVE doing it...so i went ahead and got myself an early gift last week:

Posted Image

Yes my very own Wolfgang Fuzion wax :partydance:

I've waited a long time to be able to afford a wax like this, but this year the time was right. Now it can join all of its friends:

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Yes i know thats a lot of stuff, the crazy part is i use it ALL...and that i also have 4 rubbermaid tubs to the left that you cant see, one full of pads (all ziplocked up of course), one full of microfibers (ziplocked also), one with extra applicator pads etc and one with just things i can't really give a category to lol.

It will go along nicely with its buddy, Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant :) (seen in middle of last photo)

Gonna be putting the WG DGPS on a black 2011 Camaro tomorrow after a polish out and can't wait to see how it looks.

First application of Fuzion however may be going onto a fellow ACE members black vette. If so i'll be sure to share :).

Just wanted to share my gift to myself this year, kind of excited about it and thought other detail nuts like myself would appreciate it. :thankyou:

Wills.WindowsAndWheels

Nice, since when did Home Depot get into the car detailing biz??? :leaving:rolf

lol when they started selling 96c spray bottles that last longer than my $4 ones :rockon2:

I sure hope I'm the fellow ACE member with the black vette. Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Bob your car already looks kick ass what are you talking about! :thumbs

....This stuff to me is like Logic to a women I just can not seem to get it right.

What can't you get right, the purpose of all this stuff or detailing or just the need for each product lol?