Corvette Shop to NOT GO TO!

Guest 94$Pit

Hey all. I am a newbie that doesnt post much but this is one I wanted to share. I went to Bromelys Performance Corvette Shop, Chandler Blvd and the 101, several months ago to get some exhaust work done. The other day while at another shop getting some other goodies, I found out that Bromelys did not perform the work he said he did. When I confronted him with the issue he just gave me a bunch of excuses..... ALL BS! Dont give this guy your hard earned money as he can't be trusted.

Dan W. is a big supporter of Bromely's, either your going to catch a rash of harassment from him, or just maybe he can get with them to help you solve the situation...

Good luck either way.. :cheers:

Well.... call a spade a spade, this guy didnt do what he said he would do. To me thats untolerable! That makes him a crook in my world. The situation has been delt with. Its the principle of the matter. Vettes arent cheap. When I decide to drop some $ on some mods I want what I pay for. I don't want a wrencher pulling a fast one on me because I might not know other wise. I guess I beat this up enough.

I agree.

If a shop says they will do the work and they don't, we should (as a community) know about it.

Each person is allowed to have their say here and let us know about GREAT service and service that sucks. It works both ways.

Sorry to hear that you got a bad deal from a shop in the Vette community. Thanks for the information and I hope that when you find a shop to your liking you will let us know.

On a side note, since you are in the Chandler area, check out "Muscle Car Garage" on Arizona Ave, just south of downtown Chandler on the east side of the road. I have had work done by them and they did great work.

They charge $75 / hour labor.