Thanks To Mike at AZPowerandSound

Guest UVETTYA

Guest UVETTYA

Mike, I just want to thank you for the great job you did on my headers today. I was impressed with your wrenching abilities. I've been an electro-mechanical tech for 35 yrs so I've done a lot of wrenching myself and I've seen a lot of hacks, but your work is top notch. :thumbs Thanks for letting me lean over your shoulder and chat with you while you did the work. I think that was cool. Your personalized service is really great. You get all my warranty work from now on.

Thanks again Mike. AZPowerandSound is the bomb! :yesnod

Steve

Guest AZ Power & Sound
Me Too!!

I don't know why, but I agree!!

Alright Steve, where are the dyno sheets??

Ken

His car goes in tuesday with my car :) im kinda curious how the LS2s compare to the LS6s... hopefully my LGs will be in by then as well!

Guest UVETTYA
Me Too!!

I don't know why, but I agree!!

Alright Steve, where are the dyno sheets??

Ken

His car goes in tuesday with my car :) im kinda curious how the LS2s compare to the LS6s... hopefully my LGs will be in by then as well!

Ken, I'll post vids and pics of my dyno runs, and Mike's too if he's ok with that.

Mike, I'm curious what yours will do too. Should be fun! I haven't heard back from Nic yet though.

Mine sure feels a lot stronger now with the headers, and it sounds wicked! A Mustang GT did a flyby on me today, but got caught at the light. I pulled up beside him and looked over, smiled and waved. Then I did about a 4K rpm rev and launched when the light changed and I think it scared the hell out of him! He just sat there. :smilelol

Steve

Guest UVETTYA
I love to hear stories like these. Steve, you sure you aren't 25 in disguise?? You kick ass buddy!

Tanya

heh heh. Thanks Tanya.