2023 Base 1LZ Z06

Buccaneer

WOW! $109K for a base model Z06. Ugh! That ZR1 is looking better and better... A Z06 that I would really want with the 3LZ package is $131,260.

1631763481_2023Z06base1LZ.thumb.jpg.b9f1cac2c8d3f53b84d410781454007d.jpg

Yeah, that nuts! I just read  the Nov Ed of Motor Trend and they had a vert that was price as tested at $163K.

That’s nothing. I’ve been pricing Renegade rv’s for 3 years now. 
On average they are up about 150k over what they were pre stupidity. 

Now with interest rates I’m just about priced out of one. :chris  

• Sad 1

23 hours ago, Buccaneer said:

WOW! $109K for a base model Z06. Ugh! That ZR1 is looking better and better... A Z06 that I would really want with the 3LZ package is $131,260.

Well, you could always go back to work, and let it sit in your garage, unused, while you are away earning money to pay for it. :cuss

Prices are crazy on everything, and Corvettes are near the top of the list of "ridiculous" pricing.

• Haha 1

2 hours ago, Chameleon said:

Well, you could always go back to work, and let it sit in your garage, unused, while you are away earning money to pay for it. :cuss

Prices are crazy on everything, and Corvettes are near the top of the list of "ridiculous" pricing.

That's nothing, I was at Arrowhead Caddy yesterday getting an oil change and they had a new Escalade V that they had listed at $209K. That's just over a $50K markup. Royal Caddy down in Tucson has an Escalade V listed at $153K which is what the sticker was. No Markup's! 

2 hours ago, Extender32 said:

That's nothing, I was at Arrowhead Caddy yesterday getting an oil change and they had a new Escalade V that they had listed at $209K. That's just over a $50K markup. 

^^^ disgusting.  Anyone willing to pay markup like that is showing they have more money than brains! :ack:

My sticker on a 2017 Z06 3LZ convertible was $103,xxx just for price / time comparison.

Buying it used saved big $$$$. 👍👍👍

7 hours ago, Chameleon said: