Adam's Polishes Cars & Coffee

German

Adam's Polishes has a monthly cars & coffee event on the third Saturday morning. It's well attended, tons of parking space, and they have a free drawing at which they give away some serious prizes. Oh, and coffee and donuts too!

8666 E Shea Blvd Suite 149, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 that's on Shea just West of the 101, in the Shopping Center with Culver's (North side of Shea).

I've been attending for a few months and definitely recommend it.

Pictures here (begin halfway down, the top ones are Penske) https://photos.app.goo.gl/iizLSf15YzvySf6HA 

• Like 1

Adam's cars & coffee this morning was a very good morning for us. Lucy and I won an air cannon and a random orbital polisher (with lots of supplies) in the door prize drawings!

As of next month, they are moving the date to the 4th Saturday. The next one will be Saturday of Thanksgiving weekend.

67EBB583-5664-4308-81A5-650909F49BCD.jpeg

7F2692A9-E9A9-4099-8957-45648EBD2FE3.jpeg

That's awesome. Congrats on the win. I'd love to have a small polisher in my stash too.

On 10/11/2021 at 11:24 AM, German said:

Adam's Polishes has a monthly cars & coffee event

8666 E Shea Blvd Suite 149, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 that's on Shea just West of the 101, in the Shopping Center with Culver's (North side of Shea).

I've been attending for a few months and definitely recommend it.

On 10/16/2021 at 1:51 PM, German said:

As of next month, they are moving the date to the 4th Saturday. The next one will be Saturday of Thanksgiving weekend.

Event added to the ACE Calendar.

German, congrats on the car goodies!!!!

• Thanks 1

• 2 months later...

Special Christmas Cars & Coffee at Adam's this Sunday, December 26 from 7:00 to 10:00. Shea Blvd. just west of the 101 in the shopping center on the north side where Culver's is - go to the back of the center.

8666 E. Shea Blvd. Suite 149, Scottsdale 85260

• Like 2

• 1 month later...