100! When will it happen?

Eddie44

I just happened to notice that this Forum currently has 92 members. My question is when do you think it will reach 100?

Let's have a little fun and do a poll on what date you think we will celebrate the 100th member? I have an ACE t-shirt for the winner (unfortunately only XL left). Closest to the date w/o going over is the winner! :cheers:

Remember this is just for fun! No cheating and signing up in fake names, etc.

Remember I investigate fraud for a living. :smilelol:

3,503 lbs of trouble

I think it's already happened. It says we have 92 registered members, but "flkmkr" is Member No.: 99. So whoever signed up after "flkmkr" is Member 100. I think that would make "DNA C6" #100.

What do I win? :lol:

Guest XLR8TNC5

I predict that 100 has already happened and we will be going for 101 today. lol.

I know, I need to post here more often. I just don't have as much time as I used to to post anymore on any forum. Sucks to get promoted and be given more work at the office so you dont have any idle time anymore and work at least 10 hours of Over Time every week now! And go to school and yada yada etc....

I know, there is no excuse. I should live and breathe Arizona Vette Net. heheheh

See ya'll later,

Ok -- here is how it works out.

There are 91 users registered as "members" and 1 "administrator" = 92.

There were a few users that were added for testing purposes (I think user 2 / 3 / and a few others) that have been since deleted. The count on the bottom of the main page shows how many registered users that are still registered.

If I could change the "member #" stuff, or even remove it, I would.

There you go! The "official" word. Now start posting the date you think we'll hit 100 :P

We'll cut off entries on Tues 1-25-05. Otherwise it would get easier as time went on :huh:

Guest XLR8TNC5

I think the 100 member number will happen on Groundhogs day. Feb 2, 2005. (Coincidentally, the same day my Vette was born in 1998.)