NOTICE TO ALL ACE MEMBERS - Forum Decommissioning ×

this will get you pissed off

ChadC

Quicksilver98

They didn't realize they were living in a comunist country............

wickedfastvette

You're right that did really piss me off, I'm not going to say anything as that would turn this thread political.

um..uh.... oh never mind, you all know what I'm thinking :leaving

dwdrummer

I wonder if they celebrate the forth of july in MEXICO! I hope that I get an email from the gov. that tells me which day it is ok to be proud to be an american!!!!!!!!!!

Buccaneer

Yep, saw his earlier on the news and was rippin' pissed. No comment! BP, that new avi makes me chuckle everytime I see it...NICE! :partydance:

If it's a Mexican holiday, then go celebrate it in Mexico and you won't be offended anymore. F'n :bs

Guest azz061

As a veteran i say one thing! GO HOME ILLEGALS and piss on your Cinco De Mayo or whatever you call it! This is the God dam USA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Norse Pagan

Yep, saw his earlier on the news and was rippin' pissed. No comment!

BP, that new avi makes me chuckle everytime I see it...NICE! :partydance:

Yep, saw his earlier on the news and was rippin' pissed. No comment!

BP, that new avi makes me chuckle everytime I see it...NICE! :partydance:

It's quite the hit around my office as well.