Newbie here

Guest DREAM C-5

Guest DREAM C-5

Hi all,

I am new to this site and the Corvette community. I purchased a 2003 50 th anniversiry coupe in August as a b'day present to myself ;) This is my dream car. I have always wanted a vette but was never in position to buy one. I reside out in Avondale around 103rd ave. and Mcdowell rd. I love the car ! it is everything I hoped it to be. I want to change the exhaust system and air intake sood as funds become available :D I hope meet you all at some of the local events.

Fred :flag:

Welcome to the circus.

We have a few members in Avondale area so you won't be alone.

Check out the calendar to see what is going on. There is a link in the upper right corner.

This Saturday a few of us will be over in Litchfield at Tanya's place working in her garage. Come on over and meet some of the group and see what we are like.

We also have a cruise coming up soon, maybe the 23rd to make one more trip up north before it gets too cold out.

Guest DREAM C-5
Welcome to the circus.

We have a few members in Avondale area so you won't be alone.

Check out the calendar to see what is going on. There is a link in the upper right corner.

This Saturday a few of us will be over in Litchfield at Tanya's place working in her garage. Come on over and meet some of the group and see what we are like.

We also have a cruise coming up soon, maybe the 23rd to make one more trip up north before it gets too cold out.

Welcome to the Phx Vette scene!

As Brian said there are a couple of others out there in the far west valley. In particular look for a crazy woman in an all black coupe. She's crazy, so get the HELL out of her way if you see her in the rearview mirror. Whatever you do don't race her cause she'll kick your azz!! :lol:

Haven't gotten alot of positive response to the 23rd but I'm game if we get a few others it's a go.

Edit: Definitely on for the 23rd! See you then! :howdy:

3,503 lbs of trouble