OCT - LUKE AFB Car Show

JLs Mistress

JLs Mistress

I just came across this on another Forum does anyone from ACE do this show ? Seems like a great idea..If this is the wrong place to post this sorry. Car show info - Luke Air Force base Good afternoon! My name is Michelle Hoyt, and I am a nurse at Luke AFB. We are planning a free car show and men's health expo for our Tricare beneficiaries. The event will be on Fri Oct 12th, 0900-1400, here at Luke AFB. Fighter Country Partnership is offering their support, and is inviting some big name sponsors such as Barrett Jackson, the Cardinals cheerleaders, the Diamondbacks, Phx Suns, etc. There will be free food and music - and tons of great raffle prizes for eligible Tricare beneficiaries. We are anticipating possibly 2,000 attendees - active-duty and retired military, and their families. This is a free event in support of our active-duty and retired military and their families. This event has blossomed overnight from a small idea to an exciting and likely well-attended event. We are grateful for the support of community partners who are helping us to make this event a success! We are looking for car owners that might want to participate in this event by displaying their cars. Is this something that you might want to participate in? For more information, please email me at michelle.hoyt2@gmail.com, or call me at 623-856-9330 (work, M-F) or 480-205-5055 (cell, anytime). Thank you! V/R Michelle Hoyt, RN Health Manager (623) 856-9330 office (480) 205-5055 cell

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Extender32

• Grape Ape

• JLs Mistress

• Dave64

This would be something worth while however; unless you have a military ID or are place on an authorization list, you won't be alowed on base.